---
title: "Adidas Dropset Vario Training: $69.97 all-in · Open.Shoes"
canonical: "https://open.shoes/shoe/adidas-dropset-vario-training"
updated: null
---

# Adidas Dropset Vario Training: $69.97 all-in · Open.Shoes

HTML: [Adidas Dropset Vario Training: $69.97 all-in · Open.Shoes](https://open.shoes/shoe/adidas-dropset-vario-training)

Adidas

# Dropset Vario Training

From **$69.97** to $71.87 all-in at 1 store. checked Nov 5 at 12:13 AM UTC · 2 stale

Sizes not stated by the sources yet.

## Tell me when this drops below $X

A price watch needs a person. [Sign in with OpenVibe](/auth/login?next=%2Fshoe%2Fadidas-dropset-vario-training) and the watch goes to OpenVibe.Watch.

## Current prices by store

Every offer is the exact listing the store published, with its shipping when stated. A price older than 48 hours is stale; the page never hides it.

| Store | All-in | Price | Shipping | Size | Condition | Colourway | Checked | Freshness |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [zappos.com](https://www.zappos.com/p/adidas-dropset-vario-training-white-grey-lucid-red/product/10000294/color/1105203)<br>Dropset Vario Training | **$69.97** | $69.97 | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | checked Nov 5 at 12:13 AM UTC | stale |
| [zappos.com](https://www.zappos.com/p/adidas-dropset-vario-training-black-iron-metallic-silver-metallic/product/10000294/color/1081835)<br>Dropset Vario Training | **$71.87** | $71.87 | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | checked Nov 4 at 11:06 AM UTC | stale |

## Price history

One snapshot per offer per day, taken from Shoes' own checks. The line is the lowest all-in price of each day.

Lowest all-in price by day **$69.97** 2026-11-04 → 2026-11-05 · 2 days of Shoes' own snapshots

## Size-price curve

Not known yet: the offers we read name no size. A size-price curve is shown only from offers that state one.

## Colourways

Not known yet: no offer names a colourway.

## Specs, fit, release and care

Only from cited open sources. When a source has not said it, the page says “not known yet”; Shoes never invents a spec.

### Specs

Not known yet.

### Fit notes

Not known yet.

### Release

Not known yet.

### Care and repair

Not known yet.

The release facts and care notes above are the source's words, cited with the page and the date Shoes read it. The stores' own pages are the only place to buy; Shoes never takes an order.
